

Ballot Style 99 (RV) Riverdale Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	City of Riverdale Mayor		
	(Vote For No More Than One)		
\bigcirc	Anthony Heddlesten		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	, , ,		
	City of Riverdale City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
\bigcirc	Stephanie Harvey		
\bigcirc	Kaitlyn Woods		
\bigcirc	Steven Russell Townsend		, v
\bigcirc	Seth Woods		
\supset	Beth Anne Halsey		
\bigcirc	Justin Galbraith		•
\bigcirc	Brock Adam Duncan		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(vine in voic, ii diff)		
	Bettendorf Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
\bigcirc	Erin Bannerman		
\bigcirc	Rebecca Eastman		
\bigcirc	Patrick Larkin		
\bigcirc	Joanna Doerder		
\bigcirc	Mindy Smith-Pace		
\supset			
\bigcirc	Paul Castro		
<u> </u>	Ryan McGivern		
<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
_	(Write-in vote, if any)		
_	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Ε	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025		
$\overline{}$	(Vote For No More Than One)		
<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)		